Question?
Drop us a line!

To contact us, please fill out the form and we will contact you shortly. We can also be reached toll free at 1-800-604-CAKE.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Meet Our Team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM:

debbie-gust.png

Debbie Gust
President
debbiegust@gmail.com

ron-kent.JPG

Ron Kent
Executive Vice President, Market Development
416.674.0606
rkent@wowfactordesserts.com

Clark Jay
VP Chief Financial Officer
780.464-0303
cjay@wowfactordesserts.com

Joe Swiston
Operations Manager
780.464-0303
joe@wowfactordesserts.com


WESTERN CANADIAN SALES TEAM:

BrendaPalsson_grey.jpg

Brenda Palsson
Western Canada/USA Sales Manager + Manitoba
204.488.3231 | 204.799.7683
bpalsson@wowfactordesserts.com

JenaPitts.jpg

Jena Pitts
Sales Representative,
Northern Alberta & Saskatchewan
780.464.0303 | 780.264.0557
jpitts@wowfactordesserts.com

Patty_NEW.jpg

Patty Rose
Sales Representative,
Southern Alberta
403.933.5880403.801.8807
prose@wowfactordesserts.com

Darlene_Pic.jpg

Darlene Geary 
Sales Representative,
British Columbia
250.732.5832
dgeary@wowfactordesserts.com


Eastern Canadian Sales Team:

Chantal Pic.jpg

Chantal Parisien
Représentante aux ventes Province de Québec
Customer Sales Representative, Quebec
416.674.0606 | 514.219.3539
cparisien@wowfactordesserts.com

IMG_0192 (1).jpg

Jean-Marc Belanger
Représentante aux ventes Province de Québec
Customer Sales Representative, Quebec
418.952.3731
jbelanger@wowfactordesserts.com

*** When contacting our Sales Managers, please let them know your name, company name, email address, and phone number where you can be reached.  ***


RETAIL & RECEPTION

Tammy.jpg
PaulaWest_grey.jpg

Kristin Brown
Wholesale Administrator
and Retail Reception,
Sherwood Park (Head Office)
780.464.0303
kbrown@wowfactordesserts.com

Tammy Bisset
Receptionist / Retail Administrator,
Sherwood Park (Head Office)
780.464.0303
tbisset@wowfactordesserts.com

PaulaWest.jpg

Paula West
Wholesale Administrator
and Retail Reception,
Toronto
416.674.0606 
pwest@wowfactordesserts.com