Question?
Drop us a line!

To contact us, please fill out the form and we will contact you shortly. We can also be reached toll free at 1-800-604-CAKE.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Meet Our Team

debbie-gust.png

Debbie Gust
President
debbiegust@gmail.com

ron-kent.JPG

Ron Kent
Executive Vice President, Market Development
416.674.0606
rkent@wowfactordesserts.com

Lise Lietz
Sales Manager,
Western Canada/USA
780.464.0303
llietz@wowfactordesserts.com

TERRITORY SALES MANAGERS

Darlene_Pic.jpg

Darlene Geary 
Sales Representative,
British Columbia

250.732.5832
dgeary@wowfactordesserts.com

Patty_NEW.jpg

Patty Hirsch
Territory Sales Manager,
Southern Alberta

403.933.5880403.801.8807
phirsch@wowfactordesserts.com

BrendaPalsson_grey.jpg

Brenda Palsson
Territory Sales Manager,
Saskatchewan, Manitoba
and NW Ontario

204.488.3231 | 204.799.7683
bpalsson@wowfactordesserts.com

*** When contacting our Sales Managers, please let them know your name, company name, email address, and phone number where you can be reached.  ***

RETAIL & RECEPTION

Tammy.jpg
PaulaWest_grey.jpg

Kristin Brown
Wholesale Administrator
and Retail Reception,
Sherwood Park (Head Office)
780.464.0303
kbrown@wowfactordesserts.com

Tammy Bisset
Receptionist / Retail Administrator,
Sherwood Park (Head Office)
780.464.0303
tbisset@wowfactordesserts.com

PaulaWest.jpg

Paula West
Wholesale Administrator
and Retail Reception,
Toronto
416.674.0606 
pwest@wowfactordesserts.com